YOU ARE HERE : HOME >> >> Photogallery - LAW COURTS


Photogallery : LAW COURT (click), BAR (click), LAW FIRMS (click), LAW EVENTS (click), LAW BOOKS (click), LAW COLLEGES (click) -




Justice SA Bobde takes oath as 47th CJI   Justice Ranjan Gogoi Sworn in as 46th Chief Justice of India
SC paperless - Digitalisation    
Lokpal-Eight newly-appointed members of Lokpal took oath of office   neeru-chadha-and-harish-salve-at-icj
Kerala Legal Services-Saketham inaugurated   Justice Vilas V. Afzulpurkar is felicitated by members of the legal fraternity for his services at a function to mark his retirement on Tuesday
Justice Rajendra Menon was sworn-in as the Chief Justice of the Delhi high court   Justice Sir Shah Muhammad Sulaiman CJ of Allahabad HC
Justice Pinaki Ghose takes oath as first Lokpal of India   Justice Praveen Kumar Takes Oath As Chief Justice of Andhra Pradesh High Court
Justice New CJ Patna HC   Justice P Sathasivam takes oath as 40th CJI
Justice Manjula-Chellur-sworn-in-as-Chief-Justice-bhc   Justice Md Rafiq takes oath as CJ Orissa HC
Justice Karnan   Justice Krishna Murari sworn-in as Chief Justice of the Punjab and Haryana High Court
Justice Dipak Misra sworn in as 45th Chief Justice of India   Justice Gita Mittal took oath as chief justice of Jammu and Kashmir High Court
justice dalveer bhandari international court of justice1   Justice Dalveer Bhandari of ICJ being presented Padma Bhushan Award by the President Pranab Mukherjee during Padma Awards 2014 function at Rashtrapati Bhavan on April 26, 2014
Justice Dalbir appointed Hony Professor Jindal Law School   justice d h waghela
Justice Asapu Ramalingeswara Rao   Justice Antony Dominic sworn-in as the new Chief Justice of Kerala High Court
Justice Abhay Oka takes oath as CJ KarHC   Justice Abhilasha Kumari sworn in as Chief Justice Manipur,High Court
JS Khehar is new Chief Justic of India, takes oath at Rashtrapati Bhavan on 04 Jan 2017   Judges protest provisional allocation between AP and Telangana
J&KLok-Adalat-Dec-09-2018   J&KLok-Adalat-Dec-08-2018
India's first woman SC judge, Justice Fathima Beevi   Indu-Malhotra first women Advocate SC Judge
International law expert Neeru Chadha   Indira Jaising
Inauguration of Supreme Courts Journey Towards Digital Court   India’s first free legal aid helpline of NALSA launched
Harish Salve team at ICJ to defend Indian Spy Jadhav   IBBI - Finance Minister Arun Jaitley (Right) administering oath of office to Madhusudan Sahoo as Chairperson of Insolvency & Bankruptcy Board of India on Saturday
Governor Narsimha present momento to CJI Khehar on July 29,2017   Gujarat Legal Services Authority - Regional Conference, May 27, 2017
Four Women-Judges-of-Kerala-High-Court   GE Vahanvati
Former Supreme Court judge Pinaki Chandra Ghose   Former Supreme Court judge Shiva Kirti Singh
4 Supreme Court Judges Speak Against The Chief Justice Of India   Five New Judges appointment
43rd Chief Justice of India Justice T S Thakur being sworn-in by President Pranab Mukherjee at Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi on Dec 3, 2015   Acting CJ of High Court Hyderabad Justice Dilip Babasaheb Bhosale giving away a special momento to Metropilitan Sessions Judge T Rajaini
Union Minister for Finance Arun Jaitley administering the oath to Devender Kumar Sikri as Chairman of the Competition Commission of India at his office in New Delhi on Monday   CCI Chairman - Devender Kumar Sikri oath function
Central Information Commissioner Madabhushi Sridhar Acharyulu in CIC office   Chattisgarh Civil Judge Exam 2016 results
Chandigarh DLSA blood donation camp   Chief Justice of Gujarat High Court R Subhash Reddy
Chief Justice of India Justice TS Thakur with CJI-designate Justice JS Khehar at his farewell ceremony in SCBA, New Delhi on Jan 3, 2017   Chief Justice of India P. Sathasivam
Chief Justice of Madras High Court, Justice Indira Banerjee, is being greeted by the Governor of Tamil Nadu Ch Vidyasagar Rao   Chief Justice Ravindra Babu swearing in
Citizens present model UCC to Law panel chief   43rd Chief Justice of India Justice T S Thakur being sworn-in by President Pranab Mukherjee at Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi on Dec 3, 2015
CJI Ranjan Gogoi lighting the inaugural lamp of the final round of the SCBA talent hunt show held at the Supreme Court   CJI inaugurates Allahabad High Court IT Centre


For more details and updates, please contact us:


Please feel free to contact us : 7842786920

Write to us @ :